Doodling

5 Jul

I recently downloaded and purchased some funky apps for my Ipad.One app, Paper, allows you to draw (with pencil, pen and watercolour) options. The other, Text Drawing, allows you write and minimally draw using text. I have been familiarising myself with the apps and created some artwork in the process. Pretty basic looking, but I’m rather proud of the rainbow coloured (fitting really) text compilation.

Apps
– Paper by 53 – http://www.fiftythree.com/paper
– Text Drawing by Hansol Huh – https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/typedrawing-v3.0/id314072879?mt=8

20130705-174952.jpg

20130705-175003.jpg

20130705-175010.jpg

One Response to “Doodling”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Doodling For My Gravatar | Lipstick On My Lab Coat - July 19, 2013

    […] my image to my blog. Using a awesome app called Paper (I mentioned this is previous posts – Doodling) I “drew” my picture of a red headed woman with red lips wearing a white lab coat […]

Leave a Reply

