Doodling For My Gravatar

19 Jul

This week I finally drew an image to use as my Gravatar that I have had floating around in my head for at least two years. I had scribbled a bit with pen and ink, but hadn’t perfected the image nor got around to scanning and uploading my image to my blog. Using a awesome app called Paper (I mentioned this is previous posts – Doodling) I “drew” my picture of a red headed woman with red lips wearing a white lab coat dotted with red lip prints. Lipstick on my lab coat! I was really pleased with my “drawing.” So much so I am now using this as my Gravatar and my photo / image on my Twitter (@LipstickLabCoat) and Tumblr (Lipstickonmylabcoat) accounts.

20130719-173151.jpg

One Response to “Doodling For My Gravatar”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Gravatars | Lantern Post - August 6, 2013

    […] Doodling For My Gravatar (lipstickonmylabcoat.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

